Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Missouri State-wide
President Democratic Primary
President Republican Caucus
President Democratic Primary
Vote for 1
3,266 of 3,266 precincts reporting100%
Joe Biden (D) 16,29585%
 Uncommitted (D) 2,22912%
 Marianne Williamson (D) 2982%
 Dean Phillips (D) 1781%
 Stephen Lyons (D) 400%
 Jason Palmer (D) 360%
 Armando Perez-Serrato (D) 240%
Source: The Associated Press

Last Updated 3/27/2024 10:13:33 AM