Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Arizona State-wide
President Democratic Primary
President Republican Primary
President Democratic Primary
Vote for 1
1,718 of 1,719 precincts reporting100%
Joe Biden (D) (inc)375,11089%
 Marianne Williamson (D) 15,8444%
 Dean Phillips (D) 11,6113%
 Gabriel Cornejo (D) 6,1281%
 Frankie Lozada (D) 4,9761%
 Jason Palmer (D) 3,7521%
 Stephen Lyons (D) 2,7531%
Source: The Associated Press

Last Updated 4/8/2024 11:49:58 AM