Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Texas State-wide
President Democratic Primary
President Republican Primary
Senate Democratic Primary
Senate Republican Primary
President Democratic Primary
Vote for 1
9,849 of 9,849 precincts reporting100%
Joe Biden (D) (inc)831,24785%
 Marianne Williamson (D) 43,6674%
 Armando Perez-Serrato (D) 27,4733%
 Dean Phillips (D) 26,4733%
 Gabriel Cornejo (D) 17,1962%
 Cenk Uygur (D) 16,1002%
 Frankie Lozada (D) 11,3111%
 Star Locke (D) 8,6021%
Source: The Associated Press

Last Updated 4/1/2024 10:12:55 AM