Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Greene County
Town of Cairo
Town Council
Town of Cairo
Town Council
Vote for 2
7 of 7 precincts reporting100%
 Timothy J. Murphy (R/C) 14140%
 Debra A. Bogins (R/C) (inc)12335%
 Anna M. Schmidt (D/IF) 8925%
Source: Board of Elections
IF - Integrity First

Last Updated 11/8/2023 10:23:39 AM