Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Albany County
Town of New Scotland
Town Council
Town Clerk
Town of New Scotland
Town Council
Vote for 2
8 of 8 precincts reporting100%
 Daniel M. Leinung (D/WF) (inc)1,54126%
 Adam D. Greenberg (D) (inc)1,52926%
 Charissa M. Mayer (R/C) 1,45024%
 Peter C. Drao (R/C) 1,44224%
Source: Board of Elections

Last Updated 11/2/2021 11:24:34 PM