Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Albany County
Town of Coeymans
Town Council
Town Clerk
Town of Coeymans
Town Council
Vote for 2
6 of 6 precincts reporting100%
 Linda S. Bruno (R/C) (inc)1,15836%
 Daniel D. Baker (R/C) (inc)1,13436%
 Yvonne M. Shackelton (D/WF) 80525%
 Sara J. Pruiksma (D/WF) 913%
Source: Board of Elections

Last Updated 11/2/2021 11:13:18 PM