Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Saratoga County
City of Saratoga Springs
Commissioner of Public Safety
Commissioner of Public Works
Commissioner of Accounts
Commissioner of Finance
City of Saratoga Springs
Vote for 1
25 of 25 precincts reporting100%
 Ronald J. Kim (D/RS) 4,02948%
 Heidi Owen West (R/C/US) 3,76745%
 Robin O. Dalton (ST) 5537%
 Maxwell S. Rosenbaum (WF) 541%
Source: Board of Elections
RS - Resilient Saratoga
ST - Saratoga Stronger Together
US - United Saratoga

Last Updated 11/2/2021 11:58:18 PM