Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Saratoga County
City of Saratoga Springs
Commissioner of Public Safety
Commissioner of Public Works
Commissioner of Accounts
Commissioner of Finance
City of Saratoga Springs
Commissioner of Finance
Vote for 1
25 of 25 precincts reporting100%
 Minita J. Sanghvi (D/RS) 4,13550%
 Joanne M. Kiernan (R/C/US) 3,58843%
 Adam W. Israel (ST) 5296%
 Sierra J. Hunt (WF) 601%
Source: Board of Elections
RS - Resilient Saratoga
ST - Saratoga Stronger Together
US - United Saratoga

Last Updated 11/3/2021 12:36:09 AM