Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Saratoga County
City of Saratoga Springs
Commissioner of Public Safety
Commissioner of Public Works
Commissioner of Accounts
Commissioner of Finance
City of Saratoga Springs
Commissioner of Accounts
Vote for 1
25 of 25 precincts reporting100%
 Dillon C. Moran (D/RS) 3,68945%
 Samantha J. Guerra (R/C/US) 3,50743%
 Angela T. Rella (AP) 1,02812%
Source: Board of Elections
AP - Accountability Party
RS - Resilient Saratoga
US - United Saratoga

Last Updated 11/3/2021 6:57:42 AM