Election Home
Election-related sites
Latest Updates
Search by Race Title/Candidate
Saratoga County
Saratoga County-wide
City of Mechanicville
City of Saratoga Springs
Town of Charlton
Town of Clifton Park
Town of Greenfield
Town of Malta
Town of Milton
Town of Moreau
Town of Saratoga
Town of Stillwater
Town of Waterford
Town of Wilton
Saratoga County
City of Saratoga Springs
Mayor100%11/2/2021 11:58:18 PM
Supervisor100%11/3/2021 6:55:26 AM
Commissioner of Public Safety100%11/3/2021 12:17:24 AM
Commissioner of Public Works100%11/3/2021 12:19:25 AM
Commissioner of Accounts100%11/3/2021 6:57:42 AM
Commissioner of Finance100%11/3/2021 12:36:09 AM